Convert CC to pitchbend, and other Q’s (Cobalt to Sirin project)

I’m new at midihub, and trying to create a set of pipes where I can use a Cobalt8 to control all of the parameters of a Moog Sirin

To do this, I need to remap all the CCs of the knobs and joystick of the Cobalt to match those of the Sirin and I’ve run into a couple of obstacles I can’t figure out

TRANSFORM CC INTO PITCHBEND

remapping CCs to different CC’s seems pretty straightforward, but I can’t figure out how to remap a CC to pitchbend

It seems that I need to use the Transform pipe to do this, but I don’t understand what all of the pipe parameters mean

The Joystick X+ CC is 116 and I want to turn that into pitch bend

So I have it set to:
MODE: replace
WHAT: Control Change
Into: Pitchbend

but then after that I have no idea what’s going on - there seems to be no parameter to let me define which CC# I want transformed into pitchbend.

What am I misunderstanding?

I have a transform pipe to turn aftertouch into filter cutoff CC and that let me input a CC value, but if I want CC to pitchbend the available setting are different.

REVERSE CC VALUES

I want to make the Joystick down (Y-) behaviour go from the current filter setting at the center position, down to zero at the downward extreme. To do this I need to reverse the CC values

If I do a rescale from input low-high 0-127 to 127-0 - will that accomplish what i’m trying to do?

IN/OUT

I have about 45 parameters to remap - is the correct way to do this to have 45 rows each starting with MIDI A in and ending in MIDI A out?

thank you!

This is correct.
You want just CC#116 to be picked up so set Work with CC Number in Range Low|High to 116
Pitchbend, like Song Position Pointer has “high resolution” values (128x128=16,384 values instead of 128) so it strictly needs two numbers to get full resolution.

(See diagram in this topic to get an idea.)